fresh�| day old�| links�| e-mail�| guestbook�| diaryland

2000-10-12 | 10:20:17

hi again. it's me. how are you doing? good, good. hee. nice to see you. i'm really glad you came by to read. it means a lot to me! it does, it does. you are a very cool person. do you realize that? why, yes, it's true. you are very cool and it's very cool to know you. i mean, we kinda know each other, right? yeah. *grin* we do. and that feels good.

hey, remember that cute guy in my improv class that i told you about? well, i e-mailed him. mentioned maybe hanging out together in passing. i sent it monday. no response yet. am i totally dissed? perhaps. ah, batting 1000 once more.

"...and maybe some faith would do me good." -fiona apple

quote of the day from pirate boy esol:

"When I leave my window open, I can hear it hiss on the ground outside my window. Soft and muted. the light filters through rain softly, gently. When I get home today, I'll open my window and put on soft clothes. I'll pad around the house like a giant cat and listen to the rain with no lights on. I am one odd duck, sometimes."

***

i spy a sweetie pie at girlboy! let's click over to see what the self-proclaimed "almost cool" adam has to say on the subject of his poifect goil.

<----������� ---->


take a peek at these - (c) 2000-2003 nictate:

health tip
2005-03-16

health tip
2005-03-16

moving house
2004-11-19

quibbling with quitherfeather
2004-11-17

catcher in the wry
2004-11-16