fresh�| day old�| links�| e-mail�| guestbook�| diaryland

2000-05-31 | 03:34:21

to my dearest love andrew-

donde esta mi canadian humoroso? que lastima! for those of you who aren't familiar with the focal point of my plaintive call, let me 'splain. andrew is king of diaryland. the wizard of our collective ids. he give us our voice. and if that wasn't enough, he is forefather of eggpost...the most hilarious darn newsletter i ever did see. sign up today! don't worry! no one will e-mail you! for andrew, you see, has disappeared!

yes, andrew has been in absentia lately. at one point he promised daily eggposts...eggpost being a sweet-as-honey-and-meat-griddled-together e-summary of the travels his delightfully warped synapses often take. that was months ago. what, does he have a life or something? even his diaryland entries have dropped off. has he met a dame? gotten involved in a dotcom venture? become elian's personal trainer? what?!

andrew. i now return to my open letter to you. please return. please revisit us with your boldfaced genius. bring back the butterfly rhapsodies. rejoin the fight against the fight against the monkey brain. lead us into gloriously unexplored cookery frontiers. teach us to pour hop-infused beverages into our toilet bowls. andrew, oh giver of guffaws, bastion of bizarre brain stews and bodacious hahas! hear my call.

the oprahization of america needs to be counteracted by you, my darling madman. argentina crys for you...as do i.... do you hear me, andrew? can you see me, andrew? can you feel me, andrew? yes, but only if you buy me dinner first.

andrew, to paraphrase babs, you don't send me eggposts anymore. please cease and desist ceasing and desisting.

sincerely,

your most greatest fan ever!

<----������� ---->


take a peek at these - (c) 2000-2003 nictate:

health tip
2005-03-16

health tip
2005-03-16

moving house
2004-11-19

quibbling with quitherfeather
2004-11-17

catcher in the wry
2004-11-16